Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5 Wholesale Offers

Brand: Samsung View all
Model: SM-G900 Galaxy S5 View all
Specification:
  • View offers (5)
  • View requests
  • WTS 7 day / 14 day, Euro spec. Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5

    EUR1 / USD1 / GBP1 75pcs.

    Posted

    WTS: Samsung 7 day returned phone and tablet stock. Ask for more information! +36705000888

    Log in to see details

  • WTS Used and tested, US spec. Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5

    EUR1 / USD1 / GBP1 500pcs.
    TradeZone 2019 exhibitor

    Posted

    Please contact for pricing and details at: Phone: 973-805-7400 Ext. 119 Email: inquiries@pcsww.com Website: www.pcsww.com

    Log in to see details

  • WTS Used and tested, US spec. Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5

    EUR1 / USD1 / GBP1 200pcs.
    TradeZone 2019 exhibitor

    Posted

    Ontronics CPA, CPB & CPC Grade Unlocked Fully tested No iCloud 30 day warranty Contact: Monica @ +14698649819 Email: monica@ontronics.com or Jesse @ +14695763133 Email: jessek@ontronics.com

    Log in to see details

  • WTS Refurbished, Euro spec. Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5

    EUR69 / USD77 / GBP62 100pcs.

    Posted

    Ricardo Chan. Tel&whatsapp No: 0086-13631316442 Email&skype: Ricardo24_chan@outlook.com . Wechat No.: weiqimall Alice Zheng. Tel&whatsapp No: 0086-13544124986 Email&skype: Alice_avatartrading@outlook.com . Wechat No.: Alice-13544124986 Snow Zheng. Tel&whatsapp No: 0086-15217229379 Email&skype: Avatartradingcoltd@outlook.com . Wechat No.: qq6230587 Welcome to contact us and take the samples

    Log in to see details

  • WTS Refurbished, Euro spec. Samsung SM-G900 Galaxy S5

    EUR69 / USD77 / GBP62 100pcs.

    Posted

    Melisa . Tel , whatsApp& Wechat No.: 0086-18823674006. Email: Melisa_smallmoon@outlook.com. Jenny Tam WhatsApp No. : +852-55712642 WeChat ID: smoonjhk Email: smoonjhk@gmail.com / smoonjhkus@sina.com Phoebe WhatsApp No.: +86 15814681609 WeChat : Smallmoon-Phoebe Email: smallmoon2019@163.com. Welcome to contact us and take the samples

    Log in to see details

Become a member

Become an active player on the Global Wholesale Market. Gain international recognition as a verified and reputable trader.

Join now

World time

NYC
Dublin
Paris
Dubai
Moscow
Hong Kong